Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Kerry Lawrence, President
Alison Goradia, Vice President
Jennifer Cannistra, Treasurer
Amy Fox, Secretary

Board of Directors
Karen Cox, Westbrook Principal
Samantha Burka, PTA President
Sarah Brady
Erin Clinton
Spencer Freebairn
Josie Gabel
Harmon Handorf
Elizabeth Northrup
Jennifer O'Shea
Kareem Oweiss
Rebecca Robuck


Interested in joining the Friends of Westbrook School Foundation board?

Community members, parents, Westbrook alumni, business leaders and neighbors are all  welcome to join. Board members are elected annually an serve for a minimum of two years. Elections take place in October and meetings are typically held twice a year.


If you are interested, please contact FOWS Foundation at friendsofwestbrook@gmail.com.